Loading Events

Karaoke Nights with Rickey Smiley

Monday, May 27
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$15

Monday, May 27
Doors open at 6:00pm
Ticket Price: $15.00
Birmingham’s own, Rickey Smiley is taking over the StarDome on Monday nights. Come join Rickey, his band and whatever else he has up his sleeve as he brings Karaoke to a whole new level.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, December 17
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, January 14
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, January 21
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, January 28
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, February 04
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, February 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, February 18
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, February 25
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, March 04
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, March 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, March 18
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, March 25
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, April 01
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, April 08
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, April 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, April 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, April 29
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, May 06
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, May 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, May 20
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, May 27
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm