Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2019
Fri, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 23

$38 - $48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Feb 24
Show | 12am // Doors | 12am
Mon, Feb 25 - Mon, May 27

$15 - $15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tues, Feb 26
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Wed, Feb 27 - Thurs, Feb 28

$5 - $9

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

March 2019
Fri, Mar 01 - Sat, Mar 02

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 01
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 06 - Thurs, Mar 07

$9 - $9

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 08 - Sun, Mar 10

$15 - $15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

March 2019
Fri, Mar 08 - Sun, June 02

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Mar 09
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 17

$9 - $9

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thurs, Mar 14
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:15pm
Fri, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 16

$22 - $26

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Mar 20 - Thurs, Mar 21

$9 - $9

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 24

$28 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 29 - Sat, Mar 30

$28 - $53

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2019
Fri, Apr 05 - Sat, Apr 06

$33 - $43

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2019
Fri, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 13

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 14
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:15pm
Fri, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 28

$18 - $18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

May 2019
Thurs, May 02 - Sun, May 05

$33 - $33

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thurs, May 09 - Sun, May 12

$26 - $51

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 17 - Sun, May 19

$33 - $38

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tues, May 21
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
June 2019
Thurs, June 06 - Sat, June 08

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 14 - Sun, June 16

$34 - $39

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - Sat, June 22

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2019
Fri, July 12 - Sun, July 14

$44 - $179

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19 - Sun, July 21

$38 - $68

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - Sun, July 28

$25 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Theater
  • Miscellaneous
  • Arts
  • Comedy
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Main Room
  • Broadway Room